Burning Skies Series

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Uprising Publisher's Summary

The invaders are continuing to strengthen their hold over an America still reeling. But in the hills, woods, and countryside small sparks of rebellion are taking hold, fanning the fires of patriotism that will unite the country against a common enemy.  

Finally free from the clutches of Fen Shu, President Madeline Tanner refuses to leave her fellow countrymen to their fate. She is their leader and will stop at nothing to protect her people. 

While the rest of the world stands by and watches, a few nations decide they must stand against Chinese aggression, and despite threats to their own countries, join the battle.  

The Uprising is beginning.

©2019 Chris Harris (P)2019 Tantor
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series