Bible Commentary & Wisdom

3 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Making Time For God (Bible Commentary & Wisdom) Publisher's Summary

Are you looking for an awesome uplifting biblical listen, that is not just some sort of preaching? Making Time For God will grab a hold of your inner thoughts and make an wholesome feeling inside guaranteed!

This audiobook goes right to the point of what we learn from the Holy Bible and shows you real life examples of God and his revealing. Listen to how God has revealed himself to this person and the message is for everyone to hear. You will hear about where we actually get created and what becomes of each and every one of us, as well as what the bible tells us is going to happen to the earth. Compelling. An oversight of biblical proportions. This audiobook will be hard to put away. You will sense the Holy Spirit in the writing but from one down to earth man. Sensitive to a world that has both believers and non-believers where scientists are constantly commenting on TV on how the earth is made and the universe. They never give God any credit nor do they seem to think any God could have created it all. You will see the universe and God and how they relate in this teaching! This audiobook is intended for all audiences! Jon confesses that he is not a Pastor or authority in theology, but that he just lets the wisdom come to him as he writes, and it is amazing! So it is time to just start listening to it...enjoy. Scroll up and grab a copy now!

©2014 Jon Patrick Fox (P)2014 Jon Patrick Fox
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Non-member price: $10.08

  • Book 2

    Bible Commentary & Wisdom, Volume 2 cover art
    • Bible Commentary & Wisdom, Volume 2

    • By: Jon Fox
    Not Available on
  • Book 3

    Non-member price: $10.08

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series