Bear Grylls Adventures

6 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 11 ratings

Bear Grylls Adventures: Volume 1 Publisher's Summary

The first two thrilling adventures in the brand-new collectible series for children, from survival expert and Chief Scout Bear Grylls. Each audiobook in this fun new series from Bear Grylls follows a different child on an outdoor activity camp. This volume features two exciting adventures:

Blizzard Challenge: Olly hates activity camp and its pointless activities. But then Olly gets given a magical compass, and he's magically transported to a high mountain range where he meets survival expert Bear Grylls. Can his adventure with Bear Grylls change Olly's mind about teamwork and perseverance?

Desert Challenge: Sophie loves activity camp...but is terrified of insects. Then, when she's given a compass by one of the other boys on the campsite, Sophie is magically transported to the desert where giant camel spiders, deadly scorpions and sandfish are impossible to avoid! With the help of survival expert Bear Grylls, will Sophie overcome her fear of insects back in the real world?

©2017 Bear Grylls (P)2017 Bolinda Publishing
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1-2

    Non-member price: $21.84

  • Book 3-4

    Non-member price: $20.96

  • Book 5-6

    Non-member price: $29.96

  • Book 7-8

    Non-member price: $15.19

  • Book 9-10

    Non-member price: $15.19

  • Book 11-12

    Non-member price: $15.19

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series