7 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 5 ratings

The Legacy Builder: The Chronicles of Lincoln Hart Publisher's Summary

Barakdor, a virtual fantasyland packed with elves, dwarves, gnomes and trolls.
Barakdor, a world sliding helplessly to war. 

Lincoln wanted to be a warrior, a rogue or a mage, but he'd made a promise to himself, so he chose builder. He wasn’t supposed to play the game on his own, but now he wanted to build a legacy for Joan, a sanctuary in a virtual world. 

It was supposed to be a place where folk could come to get away from the terrors that the land held, a utopia he would create with his bare hands. It was supposed to be Joan’s legacy. But as the growling thunderheads of war gather, he begins to think it might be a last refuge. He begins to think it might be the land’s only hope. 

Fantasy collides with LitRPG in the the Land of Barakdor. The Legacy Builder is the first installment of Lincoln's journey. The Veils of Lamerell is the first in Alexa's game. Follow them both in the next book to be released, Hero Hunting

Scroll up and get this audiobook now!

©2016 Ian Richard Thompson (P)2018 Ian Richard Thompson
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series