Bad Games

8 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 13 ratings

Warped Publisher's Summary

From tales of chilling horror, to heart-stopping stories of suspense, Warped is best-selling author Jeff Menapace's ultimate collection of short fiction.

Warped contains currently published tales of the macabre like "Princess" and "The Straw Man and a Murder", the currently out of print and award-winning "Sugar Daddy" and its sequel, "Sugar Daddy 2", and the author's preferred version of his controversial "Torment".

In addition to this, Warped contains the formerly exclusive prequel shorts to Menapace's acclaimed Bad Games trilogy, "Job Interview" and "Get off My Ass."

Warped includes eleven pulse-pounding stories:

  • "The Straw Man and a Murder"
  • "Torment" - author's preferred version
  • "Jeremy's Loss"
  • "Get off My Ass" - previously exclusive!
  • "Job Interview" - previously exclusive!
  • "Sugar Daddy" - available only in Warped
  • "Sugar Daddy 2: Family Matters" - available only in Warped
  • "Fish and Biscuits in a Barrel" - available only in Warped
  • "Five Card - Draw!" - available only in Warped
  • "Business is Business, James" - available only in Warped
  • "Princess"

©2014 Jeff Menapace (P)2015 Jeff Menapace
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.
    • A Menapace Collection of Short Horror, Thriller, and Suspense Fiction
    • By: Jeff Menapace
    • Narrated by: Jeff Hays
    • Length: 8 hrs and 18 mins
    • Release date: 24-11-2015
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

    Non-member price: $29.22

  • Book 1-3

    Non-member price: $41.73

  • Book 1-5

    Non-member price: $41.73

  • Book 1

    Non-member price: $28.94

  • Book 2

    Non-member price: $28.94

  • Book 3

    Non-member price: $28.94

  • Book 4

    Non-member price: $29.22

  • Book 5

    Non-member price: $27.79

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series