Bad Boy Billionaires

20 books in series
3 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Bad Boy Billionaires: Collection I Publisher's Summary

The New York Times and USA Today best-selling author Judy Angelo presents the Bad Boy Billionaires Collection 1, which includes books one to four: Tamed by the Billionaire, Maid in the U.S.A, Billionaire's Island Bride, and Dangerous Deception

Meet the bad boy billionaires in the books:

Book 1: Tamed by the Billionaire

Roman Steele, the business tycoon who has the daunting task of taming the spoiled princess.

Book 2: Maid in the U.S.A.

Pierce D'Amato, the software billionaire who thinks he's in control but instead finds himself at the mercy of an angelic four-year-old and a dark-eyed French beauty who steals his heart.

Book 3: Billionaire's Island Bride

Dare DeSouza, the owner of a line of Caribbean resorts who tries to teach our beloved heroine a lesson she'll never forget...but then ends up learning the greatest lesson of his life.

Book 4: Dangerous Deception
Storm Hunter: He loves motorcycles, fast cars, and now, he's got to add one more item to his list of loves: Danielle Swift. Dani has a charm he tries to resist, but this committed bachelor is no match for this bold and independent woman who's like none he's met before.

Alpha males at their best - which one will you fall in love with?

©2012 Judy Angelo (P)2019 Judy Angelo
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series