A Murder in Milburn

10 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

A Murder in Milburn Box Set, Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

Nora Newberry has been working to make her dreams come true and finally, after 10 years, it's time! She's moved back to her hometown of Milburn, Wyoming, and, together with her lifelong best friend, Raquel Madden, is opening the diner they've been planning since high school. Life couldn't be better...and it's time to celebrate!

Sadly, the celebration doesn't last long. Just three days before the diner is set to open its doors, Raquel is found murdered. And with no clear motive and little cooperation from the townspeople, Nora is thrown into a murder investigation that just may cause her to lose her own life.

©2016 Nancy McGovern (P)2016 Nancy McGovern
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 0.5

    Dying to be Cool cover art
    Not Available on Audible.com.au
  • Book 1-3

    Non-member price: $36.20

  • Book 1

    Non-member price: $21.69

  • Book 2

    Non-member price: $21.69

  • Book 3

    Non-member price: $21.90

  • Book 3.5

    Death Under the Fireworks cover art
    Not Available on Audible.com.au
  • Book 4-6

    Non-member price: $36.20

  • Book 4

    Non-member price: $21.90

  • Book 5

    Non-member price: $21.90

  • Book 6

    Non-member price: $21.90

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series