8 Great Laugh Out Loud Series

1 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Fat Bits Publisher's Summary

Evelyn Wright is 29, works in a hospital sterilizing unit, and her biological clock is a time bomb, according to her sister, Joy. When Joy discovers via the internet that on average a woman has eight sexual partners before finding Mr. Right, it triggers Evelyn to go fishing, because as her father often says, “There are plenty of fish in the sea.”

Over the course of eight different men, Evelyn learns about sex and what they got up to in the Karma Sutra without a back massage. And of course she learns about love...eventually.

©2016 Hettie Ashwin (P)2020 Hettie Ashwin
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.
Product list
  • Book 1

    Non-member price: $26.99 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: $26.99 or 1 Credit

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series