Showing results by author "Jonathan Renshaw" in All Categories


1 results
Sort by
    • Dawn of Wonder

    • The Wakening, Book 1
    • By: Jonathan Renshaw
    • Narrated by: Tim Gerard Reynolds
    • Length: 29 hrs and 30 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 991
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 921
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 924

    When a high-ranking officer gallops into the quiet Mistyvales, he brings a warning that shakes the countryfolk to their roots. But for Aedan, a scruffy young adventurer with veins full of fire and a head full of ideas, this officer is not what he seems. The events that follow propel Aedan on a journey that only the foolhardy or desperate would risk, leading him to the gates of the nation's royal academy - a whole world of secrets in itself. But this is only the beginning of his discoveries.

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • Amazing world and story

    • By Douglas on 24-06-2017

    Non-member price: $61.50