Get Your Free Audiobook

Non-member price: $34.76

After 2 months, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

Three full-length Christian small-town romance novels by Mandi Blake.

Visit Carson, Georgia, and fall in love with the swoonworthy friends who will give you all the feels as they fall for the women who steal their hearts. Listen to the first three books in this inspirational series with stories of redemption, forgiveness, and hope. 

Just as I Am: Declan will do anything to protect her, and failure isn't an option when Addie's life is on the line.
A suspenseful protector romance.

Never Say Goodbye: Can Dakota and Lindsey overcome the past to have the future they always wanted? An uplifting second-chance romance.

Living Hope: Will Jake be able to rescue Natalie, or will he be too late to save the woman who stole his heart? An inspirational law enforcement officer romance. 

©2020 Mandi Blake (P)2020 Mandi Blake

What listeners say about Unfailing Love Series, Box Set 1-3

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    2 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Kimberly Pippin
  • Kimberly Pippin
  • 11-03-2021

Sweet Stories

I enjoyed books 1&2, but by the time I got to #3 it was too predictable. Also, I liked the performer’s narrator voice, but the voice used for the 3 different main female characters, Addie, Lindsey, and Natalie all sounded the same and were syrupy sweet, and Jake’s voice in the last book was way too cheesy for my taste.

In the spirit of reconciliation, Audible Australia acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of country throughout Australia and their connections to land, sea and community. We pay our respect to their elders past and present and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples today.