Get Your Free Audiobook

Non-member price: $27.79

After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

Terrorists were counting on everyone dying at midnight. But never count out Brady Hawk.

A vicious storm ravages Britain, leaving a trail of dead bodies along the Thames. But they aren’t just random people - they are several key assets within MI6, the United Kingdom’s secret intelligence service. 

A cryptic message sent to the MI6 director suggests more dead bodies are coming, threatening to destroy the international intelligence community’s most well-placed assets within terrorist cells. Panic abounds as the man behind it all - Karif Fazil - makes clear his intentions: raze the West’s ability to know what’s coming next.

With so many of MI6’s best assets compromised and the CIA’s hands tied, President Young turns to the one man who is looking forward to a confrontation with Fazil - a Firestorm agent named Brady Hawk. 

Settle in for another pulse-pounding story in this best-selling Brady Hawk series. Perfect for fans of Brad Taylor, Brad Thor, David Baldacci, and Clive Cussler.

©2018 R.J. Patterson (P)2020 Green E-Books

What listeners say about Two Minutes to Midnight

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Ellen  Oceanside
  • Ellen Oceanside
  • 14-03-2021

Great

Brit’s are being attack, with known agents floating in the Thames River. How was information obtained, thought Black Wolf, and files were destroyed. Alex and Hawk in Hawaii, in a chapel when called back to work. Meeting with Blunt, and others of why they were called in. Fazil is the center of the attack, and wanted Hawk’s imput on Al Hasib , what his next move would be. Question why there, it’s always been US. Who are the people he gets to do his bidding, and what places are being targeted. Another fast paced, with twists,and shortage of time, before it escalates.
Given audio.for my voluntary review and my honest opinion.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    1 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Anonymous User
  • Anonymous User
  • 28-04-2020

Two minutes to Miidnight

Story quite good. The reader did not read it at all well. His inflections were all wrong. It sounded like he was coming to the sentences without knowing what they would say.

In the spirit of reconciliation, Audible Australia acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of country throughout Australia and their connections to land, sea and community. We pay our respect to their elders past and present and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples today.