Get Your Free Audiobook

Non-member price: $41.73

After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

The complete collection of the Evesham Daughters series:

Book one: The Cold Earl’s Bride

Marcus St. John, the merciless Earl of Grandover, is focused on one thing: seeking revenge on the men who wish for his downfall. He’s close to finding the mastermind behind his demise...until he’s forced to marry a woman who appears to be acting as an instrument of his enemy.

She is smart and beautiful and, somehow, she touches his innermost being in a way that had long since been forgotten.

Has he opened his house and his heart to his undoing?

Book two: No Lord Desired

Lady Felicity has a frightening problem to solve. She is being blackmailed. She cannot confide in anyone else but him - a masked stranger known as "the Priest", who is the fiercest fighter in London.

Nobody has ever seen his face. When she asks for help, he decides to stand by her side and becomes her closest ally. But how will Lady Felicity react when she finds out who is hiding behind his black mask?

Book three: An Unkissed Lady

When Lady Rose Evesham decides that it’s about time for her first kiss, she designs a bold and promising strategy to not only be kissed, but also be happily married.

The man who receives the invitation appears and kisses her in the darkness of the enchanted night. But then, she realizes something is not quite right. Nothing about his manner reflects the daring gentleman of that night. Or, is his change in behavior caused by the gloomy Marquess of Cavanaugh, whom Rose despises from the bottom of her heart and who happens to be the only witness to their rendezvous?

A sweet, traditional regency romance collection with a dash of suspense. If you like strong heroes, touching moments, and surprising fortunes, then this delightful trilogy will keep you listening deep into the night.

Listen to the Evesham Daughters trilogy to be swept off your feet today!

©2020 Audrey Ashwood (P)2020 Audrey Ashwood

What listeners say about The Three Evesham Daughters: Books 1-3

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

In the spirit of reconciliation, Audible Australia acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of country throughout Australia and their connections to land, sea and community. We pay our respect to their elders past and present and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples today.