Get Your Free Audiobook

Non-member price: $33.37

After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

“I give The Path of Life my highest recommendation.” --Lysa TerKeurst, #1 New York Times bestselling author.

Uncover joy on your path of life. God has a path for each of our lives - a path full of adventure, challenges, and joy. Biblical paths are not all that different from the paths we encounter in our world today.

Finding God’s path is not a mystery. Throughout the Bible, God makes it clear that he will teach us, show us, speak to us, and guide us on this path. Lisa Robertson is passionate about walking alongside women to uncover the mysteries, symbolism, and truths about the path of life. Perfect for fans of Lysa TerKeurst and Priscilla Shirer - this book blends sound biblical teaching with heartfelt wisdom.

PLEASE NOTE: When you purchase this title, the accompanying PDF will be available in your Audible Library along with the audio.

©2019 Lisa N. Robertson (P)2019 Emanate Books

More from the same

What listeners say about The Path of Life

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

In the spirit of reconciliation, Audible Australia acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of country throughout Australia and their connections to land, sea and community. We pay our respect to their elders past and present and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples today.