Try free for 30 days

  • The Other Wives Club

  • By: Shari Low
  • Narrated by: Helen Vine
  • Length: 9 hrs and 26 mins
  • 4.6 out of 5 stars (14 ratings)

A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook free.
1 credit/month after trial—to buy any title you like, yours to keep.
Listen all you want to a selection of thousands of Audible Originals, audiobooks and podcasts.
$16.45 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
The Other Wives Club cover art

The Other Wives Club

By: Shari Low
Narrated by: Helen Vine
Free with 30-day trial

$16.45/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy Now for $25.99

Buy Now for $25.99

Pay using voucher balance (if applicable) then card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions Of Use and Privacy Notice and authorise Audible to charge your designated credit card or another available credit card on file.

Publisher's Summary

From the best-selling author of The Story Of Our Life. Perfect for fans of Jo-Jo Moyes and Marian Keyes.

When Tess married Drew Gold, she knew his two ex-wives were still in his life.

Now Drew has planned a luxury cruise to celebrate his birthday, and all the former Mrs. Golds are coming, too....

Drew’s second wife, fashion editor Mona, never puts a Louboutin wrong when it comes to style. Now it's time to reclaim the only man she ever really loved...if she can tempt Drew away from Sarah Gold, his new wife for a second time. When Drew left his first wife, Sarah, for the glamorous Mona, Sarah's emotions went into hibernation. Now she's decided to shave those legs and start living again....

©2015 Shari Low (P)2019 Head of Zeus

What listeners say about The Other Wives Club

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    10
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    11
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    10
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

In the spirit of reconciliation, Audible acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of country throughout Australia and their connections to land, sea and community. We pay our respect to their elders past and present and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples today.