Get Your Free Audiobook

Non-member price: $30.38

After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

The feelgood, uplifting, fabulous new book from Kindle best seller Eva Woods. Perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond, Lucy Dillon and Rowan Coleman.   

In our lives we'll meet something like 80,000 people. Most of them just in passing, sitting beside them on a bus, buying a latte from them, overtaking them too fast on the motorway. Others will become friends, lovers, family. Some will stay in our lives forever, and some will be swept away by the flow of life. But we touch all of these people in some way, tiny or huge, making more of a difference that any of us can imagine.   

Rosie is in a coma, unable to reach out to the world or communicate. She has only one chance to make it back to consciousness - but she's slipping deeper and deeper into a maze of memories, and it's going to be hard to find her way out.   

Daisy, Rosie's sister, is devastated by the accident. She's always been the good, dependable girl to Rosie's free spirit - but some of Rosie's attitude seems to be creeping into Daisy's dull existence. Can Daisy find the courage to be herself?  

It takes only one tiny step to change a life forever.... 

©2018 Eva Woods (P)2018 Hachette Audio UK

What listeners say about The Lives We Touch

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for alyson guy
  • alyson guy
  • 12-04-2019

Beautiful

Every now and then a book comes along that you know you won’t ever forget, the lives we touch is such a book. Beautiful, thought provoking and inspiring. A beaut of a book

1 person found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Vicki H
  • Vicki H
  • 01-11-2018

What a beautiful book

Read it.
You won’t regret it.

Bravo Eva Woods you are fabulous. Please keep writing.

X

1 person found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Amazon Customer
  • Amazon Customer
  • 17-02-2021

A great listen

Absolutely beautiful, so very much enjoyed. Has kept me good company through this lockdown. Thank you!

In the spirit of reconciliation, Audible Australia acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of country throughout Australia and their connections to land, sea and community. We pay our respect to their elders past and present and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples today.