Try free for 30 days

  • The Fixer

  • Lance Spector Thrillers, Book 6
  • By: Saul Herzog
  • Narrated by: Jay Myers
  • Length: 13 hrs and 22 mins

1 credit a month to use on any title, yours to keep (you’ll use your first credit on this title).
Stream or download thousands of included titles.
Access to exclusive deals and discounts.
$16.45 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
The Fixer cover art

The Fixer

By: Saul Herzog
Narrated by: Jay Myers
Try for $0.00

$16.45 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy Now for $27.99

Buy Now for $27.99

Pay using voucher balance (if applicable) then card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions Of Use and Privacy Notice and authorise Audible to charge your designated credit card or another available credit card on file.

Publisher's Summary

Rostov, Russia War has broken out. Russia has invaded its neighbor. As the world watches in horror, one assassin enters enemy territory to do what must be done.

Washington DC, USA The US President grapples with one burning question. Is Russia preparing to use tactical nukes?

The Fixer by Saul Herzog is the stunning sixth instalment in the series that has taken the publishing industry, and Hollywood rights departments, by storm. This dazzling tour de force is a full standalone novel. From the mind of one of the most creative and versatile writers working in America today, this book will surely go down as a classic of the spy thriller genre.

If you listen to only one book this year, this is it. Action, adventure, rebellion, provocative foreign agents, characters you can sink your teeth into. If you're looking for a new spy thriller series that will stay with you long after the final tick, look no further.

Recommended for fans of Lee Child's Jack Reacher, Vince Flynn's Mitch Rapp, Robert Ludlum's Jason Bourne, and Brad Thor's Scot Harvath.

©2023 Saul Herzog (P)2024 Saul Herzog

What listeners say about The Fixer

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

In the spirit of reconciliation, Audible acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of country throughout Australia and their connections to land, sea and community. We pay our respect to their elders past and present and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples today.