Get Your Free Audiobook

The Eckman Exception

The Matt Bannister Series, Book 5
By: Ken Pratt
Narrated by: Gary MacFadden
Series: Matt Bannister Western, Book 5
Length: 11 hrs and 14 mins

Non-member price: $34.76

After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

Welcome to Branson, Oregon, where not everything is as it seems.

US Marshal Matt Bannister has returned to identify two dead bodies burned in a cabin as Catherine Eckman and her husband, Nathan Webster. However, Pick Lawson does not trust Matt and is on a mission to prove he is lying for his own personal gain...

Matt Bannister is looking forward to a spending a weekend with Felisha Conway, who is coming to town for a wedding. His weekend is turned upside down when his dear friend Christine goes missing, and he finds himself under investigation by a Pinkerton detective for intentionally misleading the missing persons case of Catherine Eckman.

Death, kidnapping, and lies are just the start in book five of the best-selling western series by Ken Pratt!

©2019 Ken Pratt (P)2020 CKN Christian Publishing

What listeners say about The Eckman Exception

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.