Try free for 30 days

1 credit a month to use on any title, yours to keep (you’ll use your first credit on this title).
Stream or download thousands of included titles.
Access to exclusive deals and discounts.
$16.45 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
The Cooper Saga 44 cover art

The Cooper Saga 44

By: Bill Bernico
Narrated by: Gary Roelofs
Try for $0.00

$16.45 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy Now for $16.99

Buy Now for $16.99

Pay using voucher balance (if applicable) then card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions Of Use and Privacy Notice and authorise Audible to charge your designated credit card or another available credit card on file.

Publisher's Summary

The Cooper Saga 44 is a collection of ten Cooper, P.I. stories. The ten stories in this edition include:

Show Me The Guns

Find My Family

Deep Dark Secrets

A Blast From The Past

Hello, Nick

Never Too Late

Speak For Yourself

My Darling Daughter

A Shot In The Arm

Who The Hell Is Don

©2023 Bill Bernico (P)2024 Bill Bernico

What listeners say about The Cooper Saga 44

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

In the spirit of reconciliation, Audible acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of country throughout Australia and their connections to land, sea and community. We pay our respect to their elders past and present and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples today.