Get Your Free Audiobook

Listen with a free trial

1 credit a month to use on any title, yours to keep (you’ll use your first credit on this title).
Stream or download thousands of included titles.
Access to exclusive deals and discounts.
$16.45 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy Now for $41.73

Buy Now for $41.73

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions Of Use and Privacy Notice and authorise Audible to charge your designated credit card or another available credit card on file.

Publisher's Summary

She's a thief with forbidden magic. He's the guy she just stole from. Now they'll have to work together.

In a city where magic is outlawed, teenage thief Ridley uses her special powers to steal from the rich and give to those in need - until the night someone follows her home after a heist and ends up murdered outside her apartment.

When her best friend is accused of the crime, Ridley is determined to prove his innocence.

But things get messy when the artifact Ridley stole turns out to contain secrets that could endanger many lives. Forced to team up with wealthy Archer - the guy she stole from - Ridley must hunt down the artifact before it winds up in deadly hands.

Which means following a trail into the hidden parts of the city....

...and hopefully not winding up dead.

Includes the following three books:

  1. Elemental Thief
  2. Elemental Power
  3. Elemental Heir
©2021 Rachel Morgan (P)2021 Rachel Morgan

What listeners say about The Complete Ridley Kayne Chronicles

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Amazon Customer
  • Amazon Customer
  • 20-07-2021

Rachel Morgan never disappoints

Going on this adventure with Ridley has been absolutely amazing. She grows more and more throughout each book, she also learns more and more about the people around her. In the first book she thinks she has everything figured out. She thinks she’s got her whole life figured out and everybody else’s two. She thinks she knows her friends and family. Why shouldn’t she? Then Archer comes along, and everything gets thrown upside down. Is she enemies with the wrong people? Her whole world shifts. He was her enemy but wait, he says he’s changed? Can he be trusted? Can anybody?
By the time you get to Elemental Air all of your questions will be answered. You will see so much character development in Ridley, her family, and her friends. It’s wonderful. Thank you Rachel Morgan for making another great series. Please don’t ever stop writing.

In the spirit of reconciliation, Audible Australia acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of country throughout Australia and their connections to land, sea and community. We pay our respect to their elders past and present and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples today.