Get Your Free Audiobook

  • The Chandler Brothers, the Entire Collection

  • Including The Bachelor, The Playboy, and The Heartbreaker (The Chandler Brothers Series, Book 1-3)
  • By: Carly Phillips
  • Narrated by: Angela Dawe
  • Series: Chandler Brothers, Book 1-3
  • Length: 26 hrs and 33 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook
  • Categories: Romance, Contemporary

Non-member price: $73.10

After 2 months, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

The Chandler Brothers from New York Times best-selling author Carly Phillips are back!

The Bachelor

He’s got wanderlust and no intention of settling down.

She’s home to stay and has put her bad-boy ex in her rearview mirror.

The Playboy

He’s the town’s most popular playboy.

She’s sworn off men and weddings for good.

The Heartbreaker

He’s a loner who indulges in a one-night stand out of town.

She’s a senator’s daughter who never expects to see her indulgence again.

©2021 Carly Phillips (P)2021 Carly Phillips

What listeners say about The Chandler Brothers, the Entire Collection

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

In the spirit of reconciliation, Audible Australia acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of country throughout Australia and their connections to land, sea and community. We pay our respect to their elders past and present and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples today.