Get Your Free Audiobook

Non-member price: $30.38

After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

The funny, uplifting second novel from Olivia Beirne for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Katie Marsh, ZoëFolbigg and Marian Keyes.  

What would you do if you received a love letter that wasn't meant for you?  

Bea's not sure where her confidence went. She's become so dependent on her routine, she seems to have fallen out of everyone else's.   

So when a mysterious battered envelope lands on her doormat, Bea wonders if her whole world is about to change.  

It isn't addressed to her, but it could be - if you squinted....  

©2019 Olivia Beirne (P)2019 Headline Publishing Group Ltd

Critic Reviews

"One of the most hilarious books I have read for a very long time. Olivia writes with great warmth and wit - a fantastically funny debut." (Emma Cooper, author of The Songs of Us)

What listeners say about The Accidental Love Letter

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 3.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    1
Performance
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    1

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    1 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Jane Burns
  • Jane Burns
  • 06-02-2020

Bridget Jones spoof...

Totally could not get into this book! Like a diary and kids story book mixed.

In the spirit of reconciliation, Audible Australia acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of country throughout Australia and their connections to land, sea and community. We pay our respect to their elders past and present and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples today.