Get Your Free Audiobook

Non-member price: $27.79

After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

Snowy Mountain Romance Complete Collection - All nine books in the one boxed set!

It all comes down to family and history in the tiny town of Snowy Mountain and see if Juliana and her friends make romance happen in Snowy Mountain Colorado.

This new edition has been completely re-edited, revised, and revamped!

Listen to all the books in Snowy Mountain complete series by best-selling authors Brenda Clemmons and Katie Wyatt!

Snowy Mountain Series

Book 1: Juliana’s Journey

Book 2: Building Bailey’s

Book 3: Patricia’s Patient

Book 4: Hannah’s Handyman

Book 5: Freeman’s Farm

Book 6: Writing Romance

Book 7: Wendy’s Wild Love

Book 8: Jesse’s Jewel

Book 9: Cassie’s Cause

Listen to all the books by best-selling author Brenda Clemmons!

Cartwright Wilderness Outfitters

Book 1 Comfort Embrace

Book 2 The Witness

Book 3 Zach’s Dilemma

Book 4 Yancey’s Luck

Book 5 Seeking Faith

Book 6 Tessa's Hope

Book 7 To Love Again

Book 8 The Hunted

Devoted in Montana: A Sweet Western Romance Series

Book 1 Finding Love

Book 2 Cooking Up Love

Book 3 On Fire For Love

Book 4 Growing Love

Book 5 God’s Patient Love

Book 6 Selfless Love

Book 7 Faith and Love

Book 8 Dangerous Love

Book 9 Enduring Love

Book 10 Stone Love

Book 11 Inspired Love

Book 12 Forgiveness Love

Surprise Valentine Love Story Romance

Book 1 A Heart for Valentines Day

Book 2 A Love for All Seasons

Book 3 A Heart filled with Love

Book 4 A Valentine Always

Colorado Christmas White Pine Family Holiday Romance Series

Book 1 Christmas Love

Book 2 Christmas Cheer

Book 3 Christmas Wonderful Counselor

A Roseville Christmas Holiday Romance Series

Book 1 Love

Book 2 Family

Book 3 Miracles

Country Christmas Romance Complete Series

Book 1 Home for Christmas Gift

Book 2 Unexpected Gift

Book 3 Sweet Gift

Book 4 Diamond Are a Girl's Best Gift

Book 5 Surprise Gift

Christmas Romance In Willow Springs Series

Book 1: New Christmas Gift Bells

Book 2: New Christmas Dreams

Book 3: New Christmas Blessings

Book 4: New Christmas Gift

Vail Complete Series

Book 1: Dresses, Dreams and Cowboy Boots

Book 2: The Cowboy Pirate

Book 3: The Pony’s Tail Ranch

Book 4: Lizzy’s Freedom

Book 5: True Investment Offer

Book 6: Tasha’s Taste

Book 7: Capturing Kirstin

Book 8: Jennifer’s Journey

Brenda Clemmons ’s clean and wholesome novelette contemporary Western romance series is enjoyable for all ages.

©2019 Royce Cardiff Publishing House (P)2020 Royce Cardiff Publishing House

What listeners say about Snowy Mountain Complete Series Books 1 - 9

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    3 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Jennifer
  • Jennifer
  • 10-03-2021


Good series, but each book made me want a little more of the story. The books also could be read as stand alone because they really didn’t tie into each other as most do.

In the spirit of reconciliation, Audible Australia acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of country throughout Australia and their connections to land, sea and community. We pay our respect to their elders past and present and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples today.