Get Your Free Audiobook

Non-member price: $27.79

After 2 months, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

A young woman mysteriously drowns in Lake Lucinda. She’s not the first to die there, and she might not be the last.

FBI Agent Victoria Heslin visits her family’s secluded lake house to recuperate from a plane crash. But her peaceful recovery time turns into a murder investigation when she discovers the body of an unidentified young woman in the lake.

Only a few others live in the exclusive Lake Lucinda community and all of them are suspects, including Victoria’s brother. Which of them knows more than they are saying? How many of them are lying? Who is guilty of murder? As Victoria’s personal investigation unfolds, she learns they all have secrets to hide.

Will Victoria uncover the dark mysteries lurking around Lake Lucinda before more lives are lost? And will doing so destroy what’s left of her family?

Fans of James Patterson, Megan Miranda, and Agatha Christie will love this mystery by USA Today and international best-selling author, Jenifer Ruff. Ripple of Doubt is Book 4 in the award-winning, Agent Victoria Heslin thriller series. Each book has its own investigation and can be listened to as a stand-alone.

©2021 Jenifer Ruff (P)2021 Jenifer Ruff

What listeners say about Ripple of Doubt

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Tracey D.
  • Tracey D.
  • 24-05-2021

Another great thriller!

Fantastic book! My favorite book of this series! Can’t wait for the next book by this author!

In the spirit of reconciliation, Audible Australia acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of country throughout Australia and their connections to land, sea and community. We pay our respect to their elders past and present and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples today.