Get Your Free Audiobook

Listen with a free trial

1 credit a month to use on any title, yours to keep (you’ll use your first credit on this title).
Stream or download thousands of included titles.
Access to exclusive deals and discounts.
$16.45 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy Now for $12.14

Buy Now for $12.14

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions Of Use and Privacy Notice and authorise Audible to charge your designated credit card or another available credit card on file.

Publisher's Summary

Bloomsbury presents Phoenix Flame by Sara Holland, read by Kate Handford.

New York Times best-selling author Sara Holland continues her blockbuster contemporary-fantasy series Havenfall with this unforgettable sequel.

After saving the inn at Havenfall from the wicked Silver Prince, Maddie thought all her problems were over. The Silver Prince has been banished, her uncle the beloved innkeeper is slowly recovering from a mysterious coma and there are still a few weeks of summer left to spend with her handsome more-than-just-a-friend Brekken. 

But danger still looms, and Maddie soon realises there’s more work to be done to protect Havenfall, the safe haven between worlds that her family has run for centuries. Maddie must embark on a dangerous mission: to venture into the icy Realm of Fiordenkill and put an end to the black market trading of souls that threatens the balance of the Realms. 

As Maddie tries to accomplish these seemingly impossible tasks, she stumbles upon family secrets that could change everything. What if saving everyone means destroying the only home she’s ever known?

This next breathtaking fantasy from the best-selling author of Everless is perfect for fans of Melissa Albert and Holly Black.

©2021 Sara Holland (P)2021 Bloomsbury Publishing Plc

What listeners say about Phoenix Flame

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

In the spirit of reconciliation, Audible Australia acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of country throughout Australia and their connections to land, sea and community. We pay our respect to their elders past and present and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples today.