Get Your Free Audiobook

Moonlight Prince

Vampire Girl, Book 4
Series: Vampire Girl, Book 4
Length: 7 hrs and 10 mins
4.4 out of 5 stars (5 ratings)

Non-member price: $28.94

After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

"Twilight meets Outlander"!

From USA Today best-selling series Vampire Girl, comes the next book in the saga: Moonlight Prince. For fans of Twilight, A Shade of Vampire, and Outlander, experience a fantasy romance with an original twist on an old tale.

I was an ordinary girl, living an ordinary life, until I sold my soul to save my mother.

Now the final battle approaches, and I am not prepared.

©2017 Dmytry and Alexa Lux and Karpov Kinrade (P)2017 Dmytry and Alexa Lux and Karpov Kinrade

Critic Reviews

"Karpov Kinrade's words are magic, painting a picture in your mind that stays forever." (Courtney Cole, New York Times best-selling author)

What listeners say about Moonlight Prince

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    2
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    3
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    3
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Brilliantly written, superbly narrated.

I don't often review, but this collection has it all. Love it. All of it.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Kindle Customer
  • Kindle Customer
  • 12-05-2017

great

loved the woman's voice! hated the man's! he almost ruins it! keep him off of it!

2 people found this helpful

  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    3 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for LBC
  • LBC
  • 04-05-2020

Best of the 4

The best of the 4. Glad I slogged through 1-3. It had the most depth and arcs for the characters, the most twists, and the most emotion. The male audiobook narrator did a good job of distinguishing characters with individual voices. Still a bit cliche/trope-filled, this is a light and quick finale to a romantic fantasy adventure if that's what you're looking for.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Sandra Kelly
  • Sandra Kelly
  • 13-04-2020

Wonderful!!

This book is wonderful and amazing. The scenes are descriptive and the writing is amazing. Would definitely recommend this series to others.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Sophy Sorn
  • Sophy Sorn
  • 01-04-2020

What a great read

I really enjoyed this book! A little rush at the ending but it was prefect! Laurel and Joel did a great job at narrating.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Anonymous85
  • Anonymous85
  • 08-03-2020

Good!!!

Good series but labeling this as reverse harem is a bit of an exaggeration but it was very enjoyable series none the less

  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Stormer83
  • Stormer83
  • 05-03-2020

Good ending

I really enjoyed this series very good story can't wait to read more from this author I received this audiobook free in exchange for an honest review.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Peachesnbeal
  • Peachesnbeal
  • 28-02-2020

Formidable Foes

love all the twists in this series! I need more of all these characters, even the not so nice ones! Excellently written, engaging and riveting!

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for gina
  • gina
  • 11-08-2019

wow This incredible

the whole series is so amazing and kind related to me in some ways although I don't know if I would have sign any contract the were times I was like use a pen and paper Ari... just write it down.... but all the same it's a happy wedding. however to think I spent over a hundred dollars to read one chapter to another on an app called chapters when the the whole series is sold for less through audible is crazy.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for michael blood
  • michael blood
  • 11-06-2019

Satisfying ending to the series, with some losses

The longest of all the books. The Midnight Star and the Moonlight Price unite to destroy the dark force. Much is revieled about the history of the Prince of War even he had been charmed into forgetting. If you like vamps and romance and adventure you are in luck. Just enough loss to make the fulfilling ending less than smarmy.

  • Overall
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    2 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    3 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Beckersly
  • Beckersly
  • 31-01-2019

Predictable but still enjoyable

This series was a bit predictable but the vampire mechanics used were interesting enough. I enjoyed that the vampire's came from Cain and the whole demon/cursed bit. I read the first three on my kindle then jumped on the audio for the 4th books. I kinda regret it though. The audiobook was okay but none of the voices given by the narrators matched what I had already created in my head. And I definitely didn't picture the druids as Scottish. Aside from not being a big fan of the narrator's and their accent choices, it was still listenable. LOL

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for locky8
  • locky8
  • 10-06-2020

The HEA we were waiting for...

I enjoyed this series but struggled to get through this book. I found Arianna too much of a 'I will do anything for my people even if I have to sacrifice my own feelings' even though she'd only know she was Fae for a short time. And when certain word were repeated 2 or 3 times to seem more dramatic. That got a bit annoying as it was quite frequent. But apart from that it was a good story and tied everything up nicely. Have a listen and make up your own mind. It might be that I've been in lockdown too long and as I'm not feeling well at the moment I have become a bit Jaded. I received a free audible copy of this book from the author but the opinions expressed are my own.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for 🎧Mandy🎧 Sawyer 🎧Audiobook 🎧Obsession🎧 Reviewer🎧
  • 🎧Mandy🎧 Sawyer 🎧Audiobook 🎧Obsession🎧 Reviewer🎧
  • 19-04-2020

Wow, just wow...

I have absolutely loved this series. The ending was perfect. It has been written so well in the sense that there is a lot of characters and I didn’t get lost with who was who, I put that down to fantastic writing. Brilliant narration all the way through.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Rhiannon
  • Rhiannon
  • 05-03-2020

Great adventure

Loved the story and characters and felt that I wanted to read more and more

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Anonymous User
  • Anonymous User
  • 23-02-2020

Love vampire girl

I love this serie and cant waith to hear book 5-7 on audiebook <3