Get Your Free Audiobook

Non-member price: $21.26

After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

Join Miffy and her friends in the eighth volume of her delightful adventures – thoroughly modern and more adorable than ever.

Follow Miffy as she embarks on more adventures, big and small – exploring the exciting world around her with her friends and family.

  1. 'Miffy’s Sports Day'
  2. 'Snuffy at School'
  3. 'Miffy, What Will You Be?'
  4. 'Uncle Pilot Saves the Day'
  5. 'Miffy’s Lucky Dip'
  6. 'Melanie’s School Trip'
  7. 'Boris on Ice'
  8. 'Miffy the Waitress'
  9. 'Grunty’s Tart'

The classic Miffy books by Dick Bruna have sold more than 85 million copies worldwide. These brand new episodes feature a cast of children’s voices, fun songs and delightful stories.

Recommended for children three years and over.

©2017 Mercis Media bv (P)2020 Mercis Media bv

What listeners say about Miffy's Adventures Big and Small, Volume Eight

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

In the spirit of reconciliation, Audible Australia acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of country throughout Australia and their connections to land, sea and community. We pay our respect to their elders past and present and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples today.