Try free for 30 days

1 credit a month to use on any title, yours to keep (you’ll use your first credit on this title).
Stream or download thousands of included titles.
Access to exclusive deals and discounts.
$16.45 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Killer Instinct cover art

Killer Instinct

By: Bradley Wright
Narrated by: Jarret Lemaster
Try for $0.00

$16.45 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy Now for $22.99

Buy Now for $22.99

Pay using voucher balance (if applicable) then card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions Of Use and Privacy Notice and authorise Audible to charge your designated credit card or another available credit card on file.

Publisher's Summary

They kidnapped the wrong woman. Tom Walker will make them pay.

International and Amazon best-selling author Bradley Wright has created an electrifying debut in the gripping Tom Walker mystery thriller series.

Tom Walker arrives in his hometown, and in less than an hour, the clandestine government program he works for tries to kill him. Not much of a welcome.

To make matters worse, the farm where he seeks refuge has–unbeknownst to the owner, Leila–an underground drug ring operating on property. And despite this newfound danger, Leila risks her own life just to nurse Walker back to health.

Then, she is taken.

Killer Instinct by Bradley Wright is a sensational new thriller packed with mystery, action, emotion, characters you’ll remember long after the final chapter, and a twist for the ages. This stunning opening act sets the stage for a sizzling new franchise that promises to dominate the Amazon best-seller charts for years to come. Known for his intoxicating and relentless style, Wright puts on a show and opens the door for a larger-than-life character who will feel like you’ve known him forever.

Download today and see if you can unravel the twist that stumped every beta reader that got their hands on what they are calling the thriller of the year!

Perfect for fans of Lee Child’s Jack Reacher, David Baldacci’s Memory Man, James Patterson’s Alex Cross, Michael Connelly’s Harry Bosch, and Harlan Coben’s Tell No One.

©2023 Bradley Wright (P)2023 Bradley Wright

More from the same

What listeners say about Killer Instinct

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

In the spirit of reconciliation, Audible acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of country throughout Australia and their connections to land, sea and community. We pay our respect to their elders past and present and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples today.