Get Your Free Audiobook

Non-member price: $27.79

After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

I thought death would be a one-way trip. I was wrong.

I thought killing the vampire who bound my soul to an Aztec demon would be the end of it. But instead of saving the thousands of infected wolves he’d the Trust had quarantined, I’d condemned them to a fiery death...and I was not prepared for what I found on the scorched island. 

In a last-ditch effort to contain an imminent apocalypse, I challenged a demon-possessed former colleague to an infernal duel he could not refuse. Now, along with a motley crew of shades and mages, I need to sneak into the Aztec underworld, face the ancient and powerful god of death, and somehow return again without getting the man I love killed. 

Titles in the Agent of Magic series:

  1. Infernal Assassin: Vampire Killer
  2. Infernal Betrayal: Wolf Hunter
  3. Infernal Vengeance: Demon Slayer

Infernal Vengeance: Demon Slayer is the third book in Agent of Magic series, a thrilling urban fantasy series featuring a witchy heroine fighting a paranormal conspiracy. If you like sexy forbidden romance, deeply flawed characters, and heart-pounding supernatural suspense, you’ll be spellbound by Melissa Hawke’s magical new series. Get it today!

©2020 Urban Epics (P)2020 Urban Epics

What listeners say about Infernal Vengeance: Demon Slayer

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

In the spirit of reconciliation, Audible Australia acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of country throughout Australia and their connections to land, sea and community. We pay our respect to their elders past and present and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples today.