Get Your Free Audiobook

I See Me

Oracle, Book 1
Narrated by: Jennifer Grace
Series: Oracle, Book 1
Length: 8 hrs and 9 mins

Non-member price: $27.79

After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

The day I turned 19, I expected to gain what little freedom I could within the restrictions of my bank account and the hallucinations that had haunted me for the last six years. I expected to drive away from a life that had been dictated by the tragedy of others and shaped by the care of strangers. I expected to be alone. Actually, I relished the idea of being alone. 

Instead, I found fear I thought I'd overcome. Uncertainty I thought I'd painstakingly planned away. And terror that was more real than anything I'd ever hallucinated before. 

I'd seen terrible, fantastical, and utterly impossible things...but not love. Not until I saw him.  

This paranormal romance/urban fantasy is the first audiobook in the Oracle series by author Meghan Ciana Doidge. 

Author's note: The ideal listening order of I See Me (Oracle One) is between Dowser Three and Four, but it's not actually necessary to listen to the Dowser series before reading the Oracle series. 

Warning: adult (18+) content

©2014 Meghan Ciana Doidge (P)2018 Meghan Ciana Doidge

Critic Reviews

"Expanding the world of her Dowser series, Doidge merges romance, carnality, and supernatural fantasy to lush effect." (Kirkus Reviews)

What members say

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for WTF Leah
  • WTF Leah
  • 03-03-2019

Love this series

I read the books when they came out and am so happy to have the audible version available.

Sort by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Amazon Customer
  • Amazon Customer
  • 14-11-2018


Loved the book but the audiobook takes it to another level. Jennifer has done an amazing job narrating.
I don't know how listening rather than reading Rochelles story felt more intense. I swear, you live all their emotions with them and I laughed, cried and felt everything in between whilst listening to it.