Try free for 30 days

1 credit a month to use on any title, yours to keep (you’ll use your first credit on this title).
Stream or download thousands of included titles.
Access to exclusive deals and discounts.
$16.45 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Hell's Brood cover art

Hell's Brood

By: Harambee K. Grey-Sun
Narrated by: Susan Hanfield, Josh Petersdorf
Try for $0.00

$16.45 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy Now for $22.99

Buy Now for $22.99

Pay using voucher balance (if applicable) then card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions Of Use and Privacy Notice and authorise Audible to charge your designated credit card or another available credit card on file.

Publisher's Summary

Eve of Light is a dark metaphysical fantasy series chronicling the surreal events leading up to the apocalypse - the death of God. The setting is a contemporary, alternate Earth on the verge of a cataclysm that will warp space, time, and minds. The main narrative of those plotting and battling to save humanity is told in the Eve of Light series of novels. The short stories and novellas are simply flashes on the fringe - episodes about everyday men and women living in a world turned weird.

This volume includes The Lark, Heaven's Gun, FoolKillers, Knotty & Ice, and Rogue Beauty, five disturbing stories that blend horror, noir, black humor, and urban fantasy. Dark fiction at its most bizarre, Hell's Brood is the perfect introduction to the Eve of Light series.

©2018 Harambee K. Grey-Sun (P)2019 Harambee K. Grey-Sun

What listeners say about Hell's Brood

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

In the spirit of reconciliation, Audible acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of country throughout Australia and their connections to land, sea and community. We pay our respect to their elders past and present and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples today.