Get Your Free Audiobook

Hell Divers VI: Allegiance

The Hell Divers Series, Book 6
Series: The Hell Divers Series, Book 6
Length: 11 hrs and 30 mins

Non-member price: $25.30

After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

The war for the Metal Islands is over. Legendary Hell Diver Xavier Rodriguez sits on the throne as the dutiful but reluctant new king. Advised by Hell Divers and a council of former sky citizens as well as Cazadores, he works to assimilate the two societies peacefully. But not all Cazadores believe the prophecy or that the sky people are gods. 

While X tries to relieve tensions at home, a team of newly trained Hell Divers, led by Michael Everhart, returns to the skies in Discovery, formerly the ITC Deliverance. Their mission: to locate other human survivors throughout the world and bring them back to the islands. But the Hell Divers aren’t the only ones searching for survivors. A gruesome discovery on a dive reveals that the android defectors awakened at Red Sphere continue to hunt humans across the globe. And they may not be the only ones.

In a race against time, the Hell Divers may be the only obstacle in the way of enemies that will stop at nothing to wipe out the final pockets of survivors and extinguish the human genome forever. 

©2019 Nicholas Sansbury Smith (P)2019 Blackstone Audio, Inc.

What members say

No Reviews are Available