Get Your Free Audiobook

Listen with a free trial

1 credit a month to use on any title, yours to keep (you’ll use your first credit on this title).
Stream or download thousands of included titles.
Access to exclusive deals and discounts.
$16.45 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy Now for $27.79

Buy Now for $27.79

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions Of Use and Privacy Notice and authorise Audible to charge your designated credit card or another available credit card on file.

Publisher's Summary

From the New York Times best-selling author who “knows how to draw you in and keep you hooked” (Angela Graham, New York Times best-selling author) comes a compelling tale of family loyalty and budding romance starring the badass Clover Black as she is forced to choose between following her heart or keeping her family safe. 

Growing up as the Princess of the Wind Dragons Motorcycle Club, Clover Black knows she’s had a thoroughly unique upbringing. As the daughter of the former President of the club, she’s expected to live a certain kind of life but she does the unthinkable…she goes to the police academy and becomes a cop. Without her family knowing. 

After being assigned a new partner, the handsome Felix Banks, a friendship blossoms, but as Felix teaches her how to be a better cop, she finds herself falling for him, all while struggling to keep her two lives separate. Tensions rise when the truth comes out and it becomes clear that Clover is being used for her motorcycle club ties. 

As things heat up within the MC and at Clover’s job, she faces a difficult choice - her love for Felix and the law, or her family and the Wind Dragons. A steamy and unpauseable romance, Fallen Princess is perfect “for fans of Kristin Ashley, Julie Ann Walker, and Joanna Wylde, and those who are heartbroken that television’s Sons of Anarchy has ended” (Booklist).

©2019 Chantal Fernando (P)2019 Audible, Inc.

More from the same

What listeners say about Fallen Princess

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    9
  • 4 Stars
    5
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    9
  • 4 Stars
    5
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    8
  • 4 Stars
    5
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    1 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    3 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Alecia Norman
  • Alecia Norman
  • 21-02-2020

Narrator

The story line is much like the other books in the Wind Dragons MC series. Finding your true love, tall, dark, handsome,attentive to all your dreams kind of man. Who is great at everything he does and never loses! I’m all about happy endings and finding the one that can rock your world in every way possible. But the narrator is not the best, sweet voice, but should be narrating children’s books instead. It was a bit hard to listen to, but I had to get to the end to see how it ends.

3 people found this helpful

  • Overall
    1 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    1 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    1 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for sheena s.
  • sheena s.
  • 21-09-2020

Couldn't listen

Let me just start by saying the story may be great, but I don't know. I couldn't even get past the prologue. The narration is terrible. Very choppy and robotic sounding. I'm really disappointed because I loved the other books and wanted to finish the series. I guess I'll have to read this one the old fashioned way.

2 people found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Anonymous User
  • Anonymous User
  • 15-01-2021

My truth

As usual I am over whelmed with pleasure excitement and thrill! I only wish the story kept on going! I will be listening to all books again!

1 person found this helpful

  • Overall
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    1 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Lillian
  • Lillian
  • 04-11-2020

Disappointed

The story was great but the performance was terrible it was read instead of performed and the word for word reading took away from the enjoyment it was extremely annoying

1 person found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Dominique bast
  • Dominique bast
  • 11-04-2019

the princess

clover is awesome she reminds me of sin felix is hell se y written on paper a truly sweet moment with the DWMC love that.

1 person found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for TheQueen 👑
  • TheQueen 👑
  • 30-08-2021

Good Book!

Fallen Princess, was a surprising and delightful story. I like how Clover became such a strong woman and found a man that liked her and admire her for who she was. Felix and Clover relationship is so beautiful, and I love that Felix shown to the MC members that he was worthy of being with Clover and got their respect and loyalty and love.
It’s sad that WDMC series ended, but I could have a taste of the new ones that are coming ahead “Cursed Ravens Motorcycle Club” series 😃 “Ace of Hearts” can’t wait to start this series. As always ChantalFernando is amazing writing on MC clubs and I love them all.
I will for sure miss all my “Wind Dragons Motorcycle Club” MC books but life goes on and I have to do the same and I will for sure listening to them again and again 😉

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Amazon Customer
  • Amazon Customer
  • 11-08-2021

I love book it was wonderful

I love Characters in book and Narrators did great job with characters and author wrote great book

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for KsRoseBlossom
  • KsRoseBlossom
  • 12-07-2021

❣❣❣❣❣❣

I was a huge fan of this series.... and to wrap it up with a grown up Clover was perfect. I am all for HEA and wouldn't have wanted it any other way but I almost wish it was longer, or wish there was more investigation and suspense, more of Clover showing she's a bad a** not just saying it.... but non the less Thank You Chantal for a great series....

Now the question for myself is whats next?? 🤔🤔

  • Overall
    2 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    2 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    1 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Susan Freedman
  • Susan Freedman
  • 03-07-2021

Boring and tedious

struggle to finish. first 4 books were great but rest of series seem lesser effort in storytelling.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Anonymous User
  • Anonymous User
  • 01-07-2021

Beat Series Ever!

I have bought over $900 worth of Audible book since January of this year and this was the best series I’ve listened to so far (I have all 10 books lol). Keep up the good work!

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    3 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Clare Tunilla
  • Clare Tunilla
  • 12-05-2021

3.5 stars to end a beloved series

It's been a while since I spent any time with my Wind Dragon's friends, but I have to say this wasn't the ending I was hoping for. This story focuses on Clover Black, MC princess and her career of choice. Sadly Clover didn't hit well for me because she was incredibly self centred and spoiled. Felix was a bit of a pushover and as soon as he realised who Clover was, he was just okay with her lying. Their relationship was very surface level but the writing as always kept me hooked until the end.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Kindle Customer
  • Kindle Customer
  • 06-09-2019

Fallen Princesx

These series of audio books just gets better and better I've bought all of them, this author is awesome can't wait for her next book

In the spirit of reconciliation, Audible Australia acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of country throughout Australia and their connections to land, sea and community. We pay our respect to their elders past and present and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples today.