Get Your Free Audiobook

Fall in Sweetwater County

Sweetwater County Series Volume 4
Narrated by: Lisa Baarns
Series: Sweetwater County, Book 4
Length: 4 hrs and 15 mins

Non-member price: $21.69

After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

Sheriff Jimmy Mason, a confirmed bachelor who has spent his life enforcing rules, arrests Trianna Shaw, a free spirited young woman, for breaking and entering. After a night watching over Trianna in the precinct, he quickly discovers she is more than just a criminal, but a woman of passion and intrigue.

Trianna will do anything to clear her murdered brother's name. She travels to Creekside to investigate a company involved in her brother's death. But when a hitman threatens the lives of the people in a town she's grown to love, she must choose between her promise to her brother and the safety of not only the entire town, but the Sheriff she's grown to love.

©2014 Ciara Knight (P)2015 Ciara Knight

What members say

No Reviews are Available