Get Your Free Audiobook

Evil Never Sleeps

Will Tanner Series, Book 4
Narrated by: Eric Michael Summerer
Series: Will Tanner, Book 4
Length: 8 hrs and 52 mins
Categories: Fiction, Historical

Non-member price: $29.24

After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

The best-selling masters of the American West add a deadly new twist to the epic saga of US Marshal Will Tanner. This time, the hunter becomes the hunted....

He's the most notorious cattle rustler in all of Texas. His name - Jebediah Cotton - strikes fear into the hearts of every rancher in the territory. So it's more than a little strange that someone would shoot Cotton's youngest son in the back. Whoever did it is either a coward, a fool, or a crazy man. Whoever did it must die. Even if he's a US deputy marshal named Will Tanner....

So begins not one, but two of the deadliest manhunts in frontier history. As Will Tanner sets off into Oklahoma Territory in pursuit of godless bank robber named Parson McCoy, Jebediah Cotton sends his five remaining sons and cold-blooded brother-in-law after him. Will has no idea he's being stalked. But when there are this many players in the game, a US deputy marshal has two choices: kill them all or die trying....

©2018 J. A. Johnstone (P)2019 Tantor
What members say
Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Kindle Customer
  • Kindle Customer
  • 26-08-2019


good book reads good like the plot will tell others about ittand all of others

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for James walker
  • James walker
  • 14-07-2019


I love a good series an not since Louis lamor have i been so addict one of the best hands down.