Try free for 30 days

1 credit a month to buy any audiobook in our entire collection.
Access to thousands of additional audiobooks and Originals from the Plus Catalogue.
Member-only deals & discounts.
Auto-renews at $16.45/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Deutscher Kabarettpreis 2008 cover art

Deutscher Kabarettpreis 2008

By: Andreas Rebers, Philipp Weber, Martina Schwarzmann
Narrated by: Andreas Rebers, Philipp Weber, Martina Schwarzmann
Try Premium Plus free

$16.45 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy Now for $14.99

Buy Now for $14.99

Pay using voucher balance (if applicable) then card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions Of Use and Privacy Notice and authorise Audible to charge your designated credit card or another available credit card on file.

Publisher's Summary

In Zusammenarbeit mit dem Bayerischen Rundfunk und dem Nürnberger Burgtheater präsentiert einLächeln den Gala-Abend der Preisverleihung vom 10. Januar 2009 aus der Nürnberger Tafelhalle. Ausgezeichnet wurden Andreas Rebers (Hauptpreis), Philipp Weber (Förderpreis) und Martina Schwarzmann (Sonderpreis). Moderiert wurde der Abend von Wilfried Schmickler (Hauptpreisträger 2007).
(c)+(p) 2010 EinLächeln

What listeners say about Deutscher Kabarettpreis 2008

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

In the spirit of reconciliation, Audible acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of country throughout Australia and their connections to land, sea and community. We pay our respect to their elders past and present and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples today.