Try free for 2 months

1 credit a month to use on any title, yours to keep (you’ll use your first credit on this title).
Stream or download thousands of included titles.
Access to exclusive deals and discounts.
AUD $16.45/mo after 2 months. Renews automatically. Cancel anytime.
Death in the West End cover art

Death in the West End

By: Rachel McLean,Millie Ravensworth
Narrated by: Jan Cramer
Try for $0.00

AUD $16.45/mo after 2 months. Renews automatically. Cancel anytime.

Buy Now for $22.99

Buy Now for $22.99

Pay using voucher balance (if applicable) then card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions Of Use and Privacy Notice and authorise Audible to charge your designated credit card or another available credit card on file.

Publisher's Summary

Diana Bakewell is getting used to some changes at Chartwell and Crouch London Bus Tours.

She’s rubbing along with Zaf, now her flatmate as well as her colleague. The tour guide team loves having Gus the cat as its newest member. And they're recovering from the shock of witnessing - and solving - a murder at the Houses of Parliament.

But then another killer strikes.

Diana and Zaf are hired to host a group of American producers, writers and hangers-on. They've come to London in search of a deal to take a hit musical to Broadway. But when the show’s director dies backstage, the group is plunged into disarray.

The police think there's no reason to suspect foul play. But Diana, with her nose for a crime, isn't so sure.

Can she untangle the web of lies, rivalries and grudges among the tour group and uncover the killer?

Death in the West End is the second in the London Cozy Mystery series, perfect for fans of MC Beaton, Richard Osman and Anthony Horowitz.

©2023 Rachel McLean (P)2023 Rachel McLean

What listeners say about Death in the West End

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

In the spirit of reconciliation, Audible acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of country throughout Australia and their connections to land, sea and community. We pay our respect to their elders past and present and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples today.