Get Your Free Audiobook

Non-member price: $20.83

After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

Book four of The Maggie Mulgrew Mysteries.

Welcome back to Holmestead, England - where a centuries-old murder mystery, stolen art, and a furniture-rearranging ghost disrupt this picture postcard village.

Maggie and Martin return from their honeymoon relaxed and happy - and walk into chaos. Maggie's ghost has taken up permanent residence in her house and is creating havoc. When Maggie finds another journal, hidden in a secret compartment, she finally has the chance to solve her ancestor's murder.

With Martin and Spencer's help, she puts together the clues, each one moving her closer to the truth.

Little do they know that revealing the secrets of the past will expose a villain in the present - one who will stop at nothing to keep their own secrets.

Maggie Mulgrew Mysteries:

  • Witch in the Dell and 2 More Mini Mysteries
  • Book one - Ghost of a Chance 
  • Book two - Written on the Wind 
  • Book three - Spirit of the Season 
  • Book four - Dancing on Her Grave 
  • Book five - Way of the Witch 
  • First Collection: Books 1-3
©2017 Cate Dean (P)2018 Cate Dean

What listeners say about Dancing on Her Grave

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

In the spirit of reconciliation, Audible Australia acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of country throughout Australia and their connections to land, sea and community. We pay our respect to their elders past and present and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples today.