Get Your Free Audiobook

Count on Me

Petal, Georgia Series, Book 3
Narrated by: Aletha George
Series: Petal, Georgia, Book 3
Length: 9 hrs and 33 mins

Non-member price: $29.24

After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

Welcome back to Petal, Georgia in this spin-off of the Chase Brothers series by Lauren Dane.

A town divided. A family torn apart.

Is one love strong enough to overcome it all?

Caroline Mendoza left home to become a lawyer with one goal in mind: prove her father's innocence. Now she's back, and nothing will stop her from uncovering the truth - not the folks of Petal, who have their own ideas about the case, not her siblings and definitely not Royal Watson, who should probably stand trial for being indecently and undeniably hot.

Contains mature themes.

©2014 Lauren Dane (P)2020 Tantor

What listeners say about Count on Me

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.