Get Your Free Audiobook

Non-member price: $22.78

After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes Complete Me, the third in J. Kenner's sensual, erotic, powerfully emotional and internationally bestselling romance trilogy.

In Release Me, multimillionaire Damien Stark made Nikki Fairchild an unforgettable but irresistible indecent proposal; in Claim Me their passion burned ever more fierce; now, can their love survive the secrets of their pasts? Our desire runs deep. But our secrets cut close.

Beautiful, strong, and commanding, Damien Stark fills a void in me that no other man can touch. His fierce cravings push me beyond the brink of bliss - and unleash a wild passion that utterly consumes us both. Yet beneath his need for dominance, he carries the wounds of a painful past. Haunted by a legacy of dark secrets and broken trust, he seeks release in our shared ecstasy, the heat between us burning stronger each day. Our attraction is undeniable, our obsession inevitable. Yet not even Damien can run from his ghosts, or shield us from the dangers yet to come.

©2013 J. Kenner (P)2013 Random House Audio

What listeners say about Complete Me (Stark Trilogy 3)

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    9
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    9
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    8
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Kindle Customer
  • Kindle Customer
  • 08-05-2015

"DAMIEN STARK"

Where does Complete Me (Stark Trilogy 3) rank among all the audiobooks you’ve listened to so far?

top 10

What other book might you compare Complete Me (Stark Trilogy 3) to, and why?

that would be Stark trilogy book 1 & 2

What about Sofia Willingham’s performance did you like?

shes not the best but shes not the worst either

Was this a book you wanted to listen to all in one sitting?

yes & it was

Any additional comments?

love the Stark trilogy

In the spirit of reconciliation, Audible Australia acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of country throughout Australia and their connections to land, sea and community. We pay our respect to their elders past and present and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples today.