Get Your Free Audiobook

Non-member price: $20.83

After 2 months, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

Laila Bissett promised her best friend that she’d track down Gray Lowe and get him to apply for Cybermates, the new shifter mate matching service. She has no idea the sexy wolf shifter, a.k.a. Sunkissed Key’s most eligible bachelor, is about to trigger some painful repressed memories that send her into full blown crisis mode. There’s no going back for Laila. Either she faces some horrifying truths, or they destroy her.

Gray Lowe is not signing up for any silly mate matching service. Not when his mate just walked though his front door. But how is it that her wolf is so damaged, so traumatized, she doesn’t even recognize her own mate when she sees him? Something happened to bury Laila’s wolf so deep inside her psyche that, until recently, she didn’t even know her animal existed.

Even if she never accepts him as her mate, Gray intends to help Laila. But to do that, he must coax a terrified wolf, hidden away for years, to overcome her traumatic past.

Cybermates is a spin-off of the P.O.L.A.R. series. Although it’s not necessary to listen to P.O.L.A.R. to enjoy Cybermates, there are references to characters and places in Cybermates that originally appeared in and are further explained by listening to the P.O.L.A.R. series.

Warning: This audiobook is intended for adults.

This is a steamy paranormal shifter fantasy romance series with an HEA and no cliff-hangers. Fans of Zoe Chant, Terry Bolryder, Harmony Raines, and T.S. Joyce may like this shape-shifter series.

©2019 Lovestruck Romance Publishing (P)2020 Lovestruck Romance Publishing

More from the same

Author

Narrator

What listeners say about Cherished Mate

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Meghan
  • Meghan
  • 07-06-2021

loved it

great story from beginning to end, nice read, and great flow to the book. this author has written a lot of books that I love

In the spirit of reconciliation, Audible Australia acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of country throughout Australia and their connections to land, sea and community. We pay our respect to their elders past and present and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples today.