Try free for 30 days

1 credit a month to use on any title, yours to keep (you’ll use your first credit on this title).
Stream or download thousands of included titles.
Access to exclusive deals and discounts.
$16.45 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Captured by a Dragon-Shifter Series (The Complete Box Set) cover art

Captured by a Dragon-Shifter Series (The Complete Box Set)

By: Michelle M. Pillow
Narrated by: David Brenin, Connor Brown, Sarah Pavelec
Try for $0.00

$16.45 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy Now for $33.99

Buy Now for $33.99

Pay using voucher balance (if applicable) then card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions Of Use and Privacy Notice and authorise Audible to charge your designated credit card or another available credit card on file.

Publisher's Summary

He’s a dragonshifting prince, and she’s a human. What could possibly go wrong?

NYT Bestselling Author, Michelle M. Pillow's paranormal shifter romantic comedy series.

This Box Set includes books 1-6, the COMPLETE Captured by a Dragon-Shifter series:

  1. Determined Prince
  2. Rebellious Prince
  3. Stranded with the Cajun
  4. Hunted by the Dragon
  5. Mischievous Prince
  6. Headstrong Prince

Determined Prince
Dragon shifter prince Kyran and his people are gravely in need of mates. Their planet’s female shifters are dying out, so they look to Earth for new women — but claiming one will be harder than he anticipated.

Rebellious Prince
Shifters are known to embrace their feral side, and it would take a very impressive female to tame his.

This book features a cat-shifting prince.

Stranded with the Cajun
The bayou is about to get a whole lot hotter for Drake.

Hunted by the Dragon
Bounty hunter by trade, dragon-shifter by birth, Seanan came to Earth in search of a mate. Two years later, he finds himself crossing paths with exactly what he’s been looking for–too bad the frustrating female is the reason he’s stranded on the planet in the first place.

Mischievous Prince
He’s a dragonshifting prince, and she’s a human. What could possibly go wrong?

Dragon shifter Prince Finn will do whatever it takes to save his people from extinction, including accessing the forbidden portal to find a human bride.

Headstrong Prince
Prince Ivar is a cat-shifting prince from another planet, honor bound to help his people find mates. And he’s determined to make this quest to Earth a success. When he crosses paths with the independent human woman, Beth Watson, he finds his world spinning on its axis. There is an undeniable attraction between them, but is pure chemistry enough to overcome intergalactic odds?

This book features a cat-shifting prince.

Contemporary, Science Fiction Portal Travel, Fantasy Paranormal Romance

©2014, 2015, 2016, 2017 Michelle M. Pillow (P)2023 Michelle M. Pillow

What listeners say about Captured by a Dragon-Shifter Series (The Complete Box Set)

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

In the spirit of reconciliation, Audible acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of country throughout Australia and their connections to land, sea and community. We pay our respect to their elders past and present and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples today.