Get Your Free Audiobook

Non-member price: $55.71

After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

Welcome to their kingdom....

They say you're happy now. That you can't remember anything from your past and it's for the best. They told me if I cared about you I'd stay far away and leave you alone for good. Because you're getting married to a man you love. 

The only problem loved me first. 

This is fourth and final book in the Royal Hearts Academy series. Cruel Prince (book 1), Ruthless Knight (book 2) and Wicked Princess (book 3) should be heard first for a better understanding of the family dynamic.

©2020 Ashley Jade (P)2021 Podium Audio

What listeners say about Broken Kingdom

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

In the spirit of reconciliation, Audible Australia acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of country throughout Australia and their connections to land, sea and community. We pay our respect to their elders past and present and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples today.