Get Your Free Audiobook

Non-member price: $20.83

After 2 months, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

I awakened my soulmate after 100 years of imprisonment.

It was love at first sight with Blaine.
I knew he was the one when I freed him and his dragon brothers.
The way I crave his touch is unlike anything I’ve ever wanted.
Blaine makes me whole.
But he’s got enemies that are after my life now.
I saved him once.
Now, he wouldn’t let anyone lay a finger on me.
I’m his to protect...and his to claim.

This is a steamy paranormal shifter fantasy romance series with an HEA and no cliffhangers. Fans of Terry Bolryder, T. S. Joyce, Candace Ayers, Zoe Chant, and Harmony Raines will like this shifter series.

©2019 Sarah J. Stone (P)2019 Sarah J. Stone

What listeners say about Blaine (Dragon Shifter Romance)

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for ShaSha (Lover of Audiobooks!)
  • ShaSha (Lover of Audiobooks!)
  • 12-11-2019

Where is this series going to go? 🐉

So I have listened to plenty of Sarah J. Stone books. There is just something about her writing that I enjoy. Se is great at writing paranormal stories. They might be short but there is a lot of information in there. This story is no different.

Gail loves adventure thanks to her parents and loves learning archaeology. She is able to go to school and come back to her hometown in order to put her degree to good use in the caves that she loves. She does not realize that they cares she loves is going to be where she finds the love of her life. Blaine has been locked up in a cave for a long. Him and his brothers never thought they would be free until one adventours woman changes everything.

I loved the connection between the two. Since this is a short story you would imagine that everything would move fast but it did not. I loved the fact that it built slowlyish. Yes, they fell in love but they did not declare their love within the first day which tends to happen.

There is a major backstory that I am really excited to explore. We find out a couple of things in this story that makes you want to continue the series. I am excited to see how Nathanial reacts in his own story. He lost the love if his life and I am excited to see how he reacts to Sarah.

1 person found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Frankie P. Stone
  • Frankie P. Stone
  • 08-03-2021

Great Western Audio.

I enjoy all of the western audios of Louis Lamour. There are different voices doing the reading but they all draw your attention to the story and it is easy to imagine yourself riding alongside the characters.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Laura Houghton
  • Laura Houghton
  • 11-05-2020

Loved it.

I love the story and the narrator did an awesome job. Ace and Dylan are one of my fav couples and Ella and Brooke do not disappoint

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Sophie Duncan
  • Sophie Duncan
  • 11-05-2020

One of the best narrators on Audible

The story is well put together, and this narrator is wonderful !! Often fiction stories are 'over-emoted', but this one is done perfectly

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Sue Sharer
  • Sue Sharer
  • 11-05-2020

hot

well.. idek what to say. its fricken hot. the heat is really tangible between viper and halo. and Charlie David's voice makes it even hotter. oomph.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Richard Higgins
  • Richard Higgins
  • 11-05-2020

so good.

Love these 2 authors together, and the narration was spot on. Ella Frank books just get better and better.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Doris Bennett
  • Doris Bennett
  • 11-05-2020

loved this book

I read this book first, but after listening to the audio version I loved it even more. great narrative!!

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Nicola Carmack
  • Nicola Carmack
  • 11-05-2020

Amazing

There are not enough stars to describe how much I love this story!! I read the books first and loved them but Charlie David brought Halo and Viper to life!!!

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Linda Unger
  • Linda Unger
  • 11-05-2020

So Hot!!

Viper and Halo's story is so hot. I like Viper's bad boy vibe contrasting with Halo's more innocent one. I can't wait to see what's in store for them in future books!!

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Will Anderson
  • Will Anderson
  • 11-05-2020

Love this book...

Another wonderful read from Ella Frank and this is the book where I fell in LOVE with Charlie David. These two working together really make a book come alive!

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Harley Barrett
  • Harley Barrett
  • 11-05-2020

Perfect

A wonderful audio the story has so much humour - sexual interaction in such a positive way it's such a gorgeous read and to listen is so much more.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Olivia Phillips
  • Olivia Phillips
  • 11-05-2020

15 Awesome ⭐️

Ella Frank and Brooke Blaine write the sexiest men ever and add Charlie David as narrator and you have a triple win! Fantastic!!!!

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Aaron Brennan
  • Aaron Brennan
  • 11-05-2020

GREAT NARRATION

You can never got wrong with a Ella Frank, Brooke Blaine book. A really good gay for you story. And I'm going to look for all book Narrated by Charlie David. SO. GOOD.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Harley Hicks
  • Harley Hicks
  • 11-05-2020

do not buy this book !!!!!!

I am very sorry that I bought this book, very badly written. those writers have something against God and Jesus, only God curses are used. none in-depth. if I could get my money back I would have asked for it. I will really remember these writers' names because I will never make the mistake of buying a book from them.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Joshua Mitchell
  • Joshua Mitchell
  • 11-05-2020

Great Story

love these two! can't wait to hear the rest. Charlie David does a good job bringing the story to life!

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Laura Armstrong
  • Laura Armstrong
  • 11-05-2020

this is one of the best so far this year

this is one of the best book I have gotten so far this year I cant wait for the next one to come out

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Madison Turnbull
  • Madison Turnbull
  • 11-05-2020

Excellent Book!

Loved the chemistry between Halo and Viper!! They were off the chain HOT!! Can't wait for the next book!!

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Jayden Humphreys
  • Jayden Humphreys
  • 11-05-2020

Loved it!

Ella Frank and Brooke Blaine’s writing is off the charts amazing. Bring in Charlie David to narrate their words is something everyone needs to experience. It’s that good!

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Daniel May
  • Daniel May
  • 11-05-2020

Crazy sexual tension!

Really enjoyed this book. The build was great and the characters were very enjoyable. Definitely want more!!

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Charlie Dickinson
  • Charlie Dickinson
  • 11-05-2020

yummy fallen angels

I really loved the characters. the plot flowed at a nice pace, intimate parts were steamy and pleasing. the best part? the narrator! really hot! Will listen to more from both aurthors and Charlie David.

In the spirit of reconciliation, Audible Australia acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of country throughout Australia and their connections to land, sea and community. We pay our respect to their elders past and present and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples today.