Get Your Free Audiobook

After the Fall

Eureka in Love Series
Narrated by: Kristin Price
Length: 9 hrs and 47 mins
Non-member price: $27.79
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

Falling in love is the easy part.

Arkansas. Solitude and nature. Time to breathe and rediscover herself. 

That's what Luce thinks she's getting when she returns home after her divorce. Instead, she meets Connor and falls, once again, in love. 

Connor blames his lying and cheating father for his mother's irresponsible behavior, leaving the burden of maintaining the family business squarely on Connor's shoulders. Luce is the unexpected variable that throws off his entire equation, the random X that sends his life into a delicious tilt-a-whirl. She's everything he ever wanted. 

Minus her divorce. 

When Connor's mom falls ill and makes a deathbed request, he knows he'll do his best to oblige her. Even if it means pretending to marry the woman he loves. 

For listeners of Nicholas Sparks, Victorine Lieske, and Karen Kingsbury comes a sweet southern romance that explores the strengths of love and humanity in the setting of small-town America.

©2018 Tamara Hart Heiner (P)2018 Tamara Heiner

What members say

No Reviews are Available