Get Your Free Audiobook

Non-member price: $28.94

After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

Fans of Barbara Freethy, Susan Mallery, and Robyn Carr will love this powerful, full-length contemporary romance novel by award-winning Barbara Samuel.

How had single mother Esther Lucas become the fix-it lady? Bandaging her sons' scraped knees was one thing; hoping to heal the handsome widower's broken heart was quite another. But Alexander Stone brought out much more than just Esther's maternal instincts. And she knew that loving the tall, dark loner would make her need a fix-it person of her own.…

Alexander Stone didn't know if he agreed with that old saying about having loved and lost - he just knew he'd never love again. But how could he resist a warm, sexy woman who always had a minute to smile and two little boys who made him remember what it was like to laugh…or to long for a family to call his own?

©2012 Barbara Samuel (P)2013 Barbara Samuel

What listeners say about A Minute to Smile

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

In the spirit of reconciliation, Audible Australia acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of country throughout Australia and their connections to land, sea and community. We pay our respect to their elders past and present and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples today.