Chronicles of Aetheaon
Books in series2
Not rated yet
  • 1
    Not Available on Why not?

    There are many reasons why a book might be unavailable.

    Sometimes a book goes temporarily out of print - and sometimes no audio version has ever been recorded. Audible wants to give you the most complete selection we can and we'll keep adding series and filling in gaps as quickly as possible.

  • 2
    Lady Squire: Dawn's Ascension: Chronicles of Aetheaon, Book 2 | Leonard D. Hilley II

    Lady Squire: Dawn's Ascension: Chronicles of Aetheaon, Book 2

    • UNABRIDGED (24 hrs and 23 mins)
    • By Leonard D. Hilley II
    • Narrated By Darla Middlebrook
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready

    During a dark, foggy night, Vyking ships from the Isles of Welkstone slip into Hoffnung Bay to aid Lord Waxxon's coup to take Hoffnung's throne from half elf Queen Taube. As Lord Waxxon's guards storm the castle, Queen Taube flees to Lady Dawn's chambers to help her daughter escape. After Hoffnung's fall, Lady Dawn flees for her life in the hope of gathering together an army to overthrow Lord Waxxon, who killed her mother to take the throne.

    There are no listener reviews for this title yet.