Hannah Robbins
Books in series1
(4.0 based on 2 ratings)
  • 2
    Made to Be Broken: Hannah Robbins, Book 2 | Rebecca Bradley

    Made to Be Broken: Hannah Robbins, Book 2

    • UNABRIDGED (8 hrs and 26 mins)
    • By Rebecca Bradley
    • Narrated By Colleen Prendergast
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready

    A rising death toll. A city in panic. A young mother is found dead in her home with no obvious cause of death. As DI Hannah Robbins and her team investigate, it soon becomes clear that the woman is the first in a long line of murders by poison. With the body count climbing and the city of Nottingham in social meltdown, the team find themselves in a deadly race against a serial killer determined to prove a point.

    There are no listener reviews for this title yet.