Broken Destiny
Books in series1
(3.3 based on 4 ratings)
  • 1
    The Beautiful Ashes: Broken Destiny, Book 1 | Jeaniene Frost

    The Beautiful Ashes: Broken Destiny, Book 1

    • UNABRIDGED (8 hrs and 21 mins)
    • By Jeaniene Frost
    • Narrated By Tavia Gilbert

    Ever since she was a child, Ivy has been gripped by visions of strange realms just beyond her own. But when her sister goes missing, Ivy discovers the truth is far worse - her hallucinations are real, and her sister is trapped in a parallel realm. And the one person who believes her is the dangerously attractive guy who's bound by an ancient legacy to betray her. Adrian might have turned his back on those who raised him, but that doesn't mean he can change his fate, no matter how strong a pull he feels toward Ivy.

    There are no listener reviews for this title yet.