Winnie and Wilbur

4 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

Winnie and Wilbur, Volume 1 Publisher's Summary

Join Winnie and Wilbur on their wild and wacky adventures, from going back to the time of the dinosaurs and saving school children from slavery in ancient Egypt to organising a treasure hunt for a pirate and rustling up some batburgers in the kitchen.

This collection will keep young listeners entertained for hours! Features the following stories:

  • Winnie's After School Club
  • Winnie the Naughty Niece
  • Winnie's Double
  • Winnie Spells Trouble
  • Winnie's Wet Weekend
  • Jurassic Winnie
  • A Wedding for Winnie
  • Nittie Winnie
  • Winnie Grows Her Own
  • Winnie's Treasure Hunt
  • Winderella
  • Winnie Adds Magic
  • Ssshh Winnie
  • Flipping Winnie
  • Winnie's Sat Nav
  • Winnie Shapes Up
  • Big Top Winnie
  • Winnie's Bubble Trouble
  • Winnie Digs Deep
  • Winnie Goes Batty

©2017 Laura Owen. The Winnie & Wilbur books were originally published in English in the UK. This audio edition is published by arrangement with Oxford University Press (P)2017 Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series