The Pantheon Saga Series

4 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Monsters Among Men Publisher's Summary

With great power...comes great corruptibility.

Titan is dead. And the world needs heroes more than ever.

Hugo’s dream of becoming a superhero blows up in his face. And the impossible rage that remains pulls him deeper into darkness.

After several successful battles, Greyson’s ragtag team rides a wave of stardom. But what people love more than celebrating their heroes is tearing them down.

And Quinn’s investigation into Titan’s murder gets derailed, leaving her reputation in shambles. But this journalist’s relentless pursuit of the truth could cost more than her job. These strangers are on a collision course with destiny. And each other. 

Warning: Contains cursing, mild teen angst, and badass superhero action. If you’re easily triggered by cursing, mild teen angst, or badass superhero action, this novel might not be for you.

©2019 C. C. Ekeke (P)2019 Podium Publishing
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Age of Heroes cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 2

    Non-member price: $41.78

  • Book 3

    Generation Next cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 4

    Gods of Wrath cover art
    Not Available on

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series